Login to your account:

View Cart New User Recover password

Marcaria.com Reviews

 

Our Clients have different profiles, ranging from individuals who want to create a website or protect their trademarks, to large companies that need to protect their domain names.  
We have over 90,000 clients, and provide an efficient and quality service, at competitive prices.  Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible.

 

Additional Reviews from our clients:
                                         Marcaria.com International, Inc., Trademark Consultant, Miami, FL

November 7, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". You really ought to have a link for "Great - I love Marcaria". In the short time we've been working with Marcaria we have been very impressed with the responsiveness and support.
Mark Durman

November 7, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very good. I am starting to centralise a number of domains with yourself and am happy with your support.
Colin Messages

November 5, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent service!
Alisha Olmsted

November 5, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you very much for an amazing support.
dimazb1

November 4, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". The response was prompt and I appreciated the quick action.
Irene Garcia

November 1, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". As always fantastic support and professionalism. Many thanks to the full Marcaria team!
Marshall Sterling

October 30, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". I’m very satisfied with the customer service, the fast response and all the information that I have received as a new customer. Services like this are not easy to find. The fact of feeling secure and oriented when taking a journey with a new business, and find professionals that help out with steps for a good success; is something I do take as a big encouragement to keep going and reach my dreams on business.
Daniela Aquino Flood

October 29, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Really good enough support and rating this 10/10.
Shaheen Liaquat

October 29, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you for the great service!
support

October 24, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Quick and effective response, excellent customer service!!!!
Juan Menendez

October 23, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Everything is done easliy. Thanks
Semih Taskin

October 22, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". While I messaged the wrong addresses they still forwarded my email to the correct person. You can't beat service like that.
cjjwisse

October 22, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Response was prompt and provided the info I needed.
Joel Welsh

October 19, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Always a best support from the team.
Banquet Foods

October 16, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you very much!! Fast help
Marks Gubermans

October 15, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great attention, and accurate problem solver.
Samir Yebara

October 11, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". This was a very helpful conversation and helped me out a lot.
Mike

October 10, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thanks for the very quick response and clear explanations of the process so that I understand it going forward!
Yuli Friedman

October 10, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very good service! He answered all my questions promptly and follow up and make sure everything is okay after I purchase my domain.
Glrogerlee

October 10, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very much of help and solved our problem easily. Thank you
Alyanna Albano

October 9, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Hi quality and friendly support
Francois Laurent

October 9, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Service was perfect. Thanks
tj keller

October 9, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent , Professional , proactive and thorough.
Luca Toldo

October 8, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you very much as always for great support!
Greg Poindexter

October 8, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". very helpful and fast quickly replying to the ticket
Mahmoud

October 8, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent service and everything was completed swiftly without any problems :)
Roger Langseth

October 7, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great service! Appreciate all the help!
Yuri S

October 6, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very supportive and quick response. Thank you
Abu Dhabi Development Holding Company

October 5, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". She was very responsive and I got my answers less than 24!hours with full details and explanation.
Ali Mirkarimi

October 5, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Good service, prompt reply!
Anddy Yang Lin

«  < 1 2 3 >  »