Login to your account:

View Cart New User Recover password

Marcaria.com Reviews

 

Our Clients have different profiles, ranging from individuals who want to create a website or protect their trademarks, to large companies that need to protect their domain names.  
We have over 90,000 clients, and provide an efficient and quality service, at competitive prices.  Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible.

 

Additional Reviews from our clients:
                                         bbb.png

July 17, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Good service!
Tero Salomaa

July 13, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". fast response and helpful. solve my problem in short period. thank you.
Ada Wong

July 12, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent, thanks.
Simon Marcantoni

July 11, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". By far the best service from several registrars I’m familiar with.
Peter A Kasprzak

July 11, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent staff you have there!
Zarko Markovic

July 10, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you very much for your quick response time. I give you 10/10
Mar de Ojeda - EMRED

July 10, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". The support was excellent. Great understanding of my request, proactive creation of ordered service in my shopping basket, very good follow up and pleasant communication. When I was deciding, which registrar to move my domain to (as it was far too expensive), I was considering not only price, but also references. And Marcaria.com got very good once and they were true. Thanks for your service.
Jan Vlcinský (TTR)

July 8, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you for staying on top of this!
noc

July 7, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent Service
Gabriel Chung

July 6, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Proactive
Gabriel Chung

July 6, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very helpful and polite. Very happy with the customer service provided.
Office

July 6, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very Good Service!
Elvira Gangte

July 2, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very good service and quick
Leslie

June 28, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very good service and clear answers to questions.
Ari Kaasinen

June 28, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Support was excellent... I was updated about the situation daily and the process run smoothly.
Tomaz Zadravec

June 27, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". I like the support. Responds on time.
Fur Frenzy

June 27, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you very much for the great customer service!
Amal Oripova

June 27, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent service
Isaac A. Serar

June 27, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very fast and efficient support.
Birgit Portner

June 27, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very helpful in explaining what was needed, and help get the issue taken care of quickly. Thank you,
Chris Connolly

June 26, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great service, very satisfied, thank you.
Miguel Santiago

June 26, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Support was awesome. Very responsive and helpful. You should add an option of Great to your ratings options.
Mark Durman

June 26, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great and quick support
Michiel

June 22, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". service chat was prompt and accurate and very friendly and i became a customer. very nice
drew caincross

June 21, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Promptly followed-up the issue raised with the third party.
sas mihindu

June 17, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". thanks a lot for your help! Really detailed and fast respond
Alekos Siammas

June 16, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very courteous and helpful email exchange !!! Great job
Erik ten Have

June 13, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thanks for the Help :)
yasir mukhtar

June 12, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent service, always!
Kristian Lindfors

June 7, 2019
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you for your great support!
Dong

«  < 1 2 3 >  »