Login to your account:

View Cart New User Recover password

Marcaria.com Reviews

 

Our Clients have different profiles, ranging from individuals who want to create a website or protect their trademarks, to large companies that need to protect their domain names.  
We have over 90,000 clients, and provide an efficient and quality service, at competitive prices.  Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible.

 

Additional Reviews from our clients:
                                         Marcaria.com International, Inc., Trademark Consultant, Miami, FL

September 1, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great customer service, as usual.
Beth Wollar

August 6, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, effective
admin

August 3, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Help full , respond very fast .
Mojtaba Shahabi

July 21, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". services provided in a timely and professional manner
mal harris

July 15, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Anna was very helpful all the way. Overall you have amazing staff.
Grace Machapaza

July 14, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you Antonia and Vincent for your prompt response and help. Keep up the good works. Regards, Hensley
Hensley Meulens

July 11, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Muy buen servicio, Tienen tiempos de respuesta bastante buenos Saludos
Eliu Guevara

July 11, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very Polite and the staff keep you updated.
S S

July 11, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Thank you, I'm satisfying with your service
Makarychev Dmytro

June 30, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Quick response and very good service! Thank you very much for your help!
Flicker Flicker

June 6, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". The customer service rep, Danae, was excellent--very, very helpful.
Mary Duran

June 3, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". got me an answer in a short period of time, happy with marcaria
Tyler Smits

May 31, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent service. Very responsive and professional service.
Bizzcart Inc.

May 31, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Milena was wonderful! This was an international transfer, a bit complicated with all the paperwork and required signatures.... but Milena was incredibly helpful. She is fantastic!
Nubel, Anthony

May 26, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Siempre me prestaron una excelente atencion los 10 años que tuve mi dominio registrado con ustedes.
LAURA BORGA

May 22, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Your team is very helpful and respond also very quick. Thanks you
Lo, Ken

May 21, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excelente atención, como siempre!!!!! Saludos cordiales
LORENZO ZANONI

May 6, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". I received the info I was needing very quickly! 5 stars!
Gregory Dalton

May 5, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Always a pleasure using your services
George Tsielepis

April 29, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Wonderful support by a group of caring agents thank you.
Christopher Addeo

April 29, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excelente el servicio que tienen en linea.
Erickson Mercedes

April 21, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Marcaria support staff was, as always, very helpful.
Beth Wollar

April 20, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent as always with a solution for all cases.
Domains Admin

April 20, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excelent attention
coniyan

April 15, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Great and promt service and help
Norbert Lux

April 14, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Excellent support, Thanks Marcaria
Numan Tayyab

April 13, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Very fast support.
Zmeyo Desislavov Kostov

April 12, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". Your team is knowledgeable and helpful - thanks!
Michael Paddock

April 12, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". the turn around time was really great and my issue got solved so quickly keep up
Joseph Lubega

April 10, 2022
"Good, I'm satisfied". excellent, thanks for your proper service.
Takane HIGUCHI

«  < 1 2 3 >  »